clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

Home Run Derby Open Thread

No Tigers participating this year, but feel free to chat about the fun here.

Jeff Curry-USA TODAY Sports

This year's participants:

American League

Jose Bautista, Blue Jays (captain); Adam Jones, Orioles; Brian Dozier, Twins; Yoenis Cespedes, A's; Josh Donaldson, A's

National League

Troy Tulowitzki, Rockies (captain); Giancarlo Stanton, Marlins; Yasiel Puig, Dodgers; Todd Frazier, RedsJustin Morneau, Rockies