clock menu more-arrow no yes

Minor League Recaps

Dillon Dingler homers again in Erie victory

Scores, news, and notes, from around the Detroit Tigers’ farm system for Thursday, June 30, 2022.

Garrett Hill and Akil Baddoo lead Hens over Louisville

Scores, news, and notes, from around the Detroit Tigers farm system for Wednesday, June 29, 2022.

Wilmer Flores helps lead Erie over the Bowie Baysox

Scores, news, and notes, from around the Detroit Tigers’ farm system for Thursday, June 23, 2022.

Michael Pineda’s rehab start goes well in a Mud Hens victory

Scores, news, and notes, from around the Detroit Tigers’ farm system for Tuesday, June 21, 2021.

Mud Hens flash power to down the Cubs

Scores, news, and notes, from around the Detroit Tigers’ farm system for Sunday, June 12, 2022.

Tigers rehab squad boosts Hens while Kerry Carpenter hits his 20th home run for Erie

Scores, news, and notes, from around the Detroit Tigers’ farm system for Tuesday, June 7, 2022.

Riley Greene homers in a Mud Hens loss

Scores, news, and notes, from around the Detroit Tigers’ farm system for Thursday, June 3, 2022.

Andrew Navigato smacks walkoff homer for Erie

Scores, news, and notes, from around the Detroit Tigers’ farm system for Wednesday, June 1, 2022.

Colt Keith cracks a walkoff homer for West Michigan

Scores, news, and notes, from around the Detroit Tigers’ farm system for Sunday, May 29, 2022.

Kerry Carpenter and Reese Olson starred in weekend action from the Tigers’ farm

Scores, news, and notes, from around the Detroit Tigers’ farm system for Sunday, May 22, 2022.

Wilmer Flores levels up in style, while Kody Clemens powers Hens again

Scores, news, and notes, from around the Detroit Tigers’ farm system for Thursday, May 19, 2022.

Wenceel Perez and Colt Keith power Whitecaps on Wednesday

Scores, news, and notes, from around the Detroit Tigers’ farm system for Wednesday, May 18, 2022.

Rain makes for a quiet Tuesday down on the farm

Scores, news, and notes, from around the Detroit Tigers’ farm system for Tuesday, May 3, 2022.

Parker Meadows and Wilmer Flores wow in West Michigan

Scores, news, and notes, from around the Detroit Tigers’ farm system for Thursday, April 14, 2022.

Eric De La Rosa and strong pitching lead Erie to victory

Scores, news, and notes, from around the Detroit Tigers’ farm system for Wednesday, April 13, 2022.

Wenceel Perez walks it off in Whitecaps’ home opener

Scores, news, and notes, from around the Detroit Tigers’ farm system for Tuesday, April 12, 2022.

Pitching prospects took center stage as minor league play opened for the year

Scores, news, and notes, from around the Detroit Tigers’ farm system during opening week.

Pop up prospect RHP Wilmer Flores is flush with potential

His big fastball and curveball lead the way for an exciting profile and another great find from the Tigers’ scouts.

Spencer Torkelson is mashing his way to the finish line

With five games left on the Triple-A calendar, Torkelson is doing everything in his power to insert himself into 2022’s Opening Day plans.

Whitecaps and Flying Tigers win big to close out their 2021 seasons

Scores, news, and notes from around the Detroit Tigers’ farm system for Sunday, September 19, 2021.

Mud Hens down Clippers to clinch the Midwest Division

Scores, news, and notes, from around the Detroit Tigers’ farm system for September 16, 2021.

Mud Hens continue to flex muscle as Greene and Kreidler homer again

Scores, news, and notes, from around the Detroit Tigers’ farm system for Sunday, September 12, 2021.

Austin Bergner racks up nine strikeouts as Whitecaps tame the Loons

Scores, news, and notes, from around the Detroit Tigers’ farm system for Thursday, September 9, 2021.

Austin Murr stretches hitting streak to 15 games in Whitecaps win

Scores, news, and notes, from around the Detroit Tigers’ farm system for Wednesday, September 8, 2021.

Riley Greene and Spencer Torkelson keep mashing their way to Detroit

Scores, news, and notes from around the Detroit Tigers’ farm system for Tuesday, September 7, 2021.

Riley Greene and Kody Clemens homer twice in Hens’ victory

Scores, news, and notes, from around the Detroit Tigers’ farm system for Sunday, September 5, 2021.

Daz Cameron homers in Hens win

Scores, news, and notes, from around the Detroit Tigers’ farm system for Thursday, September 3, 2021.

Dillon Dingler collects three hits in a Flying Tigers loss

Scores, news, and notes, from around the Detroit Tigers’ farm system for Tuesday, August 31, 2021.

Spencer Torkelson homers in Mud Hens’ win

Scores, news, and notes from around the Detroit Tigers’ farm system for Wednesday, August 25, 2021.

Matthew Boyd and Eric Haase power Hens to victory on Tuesday

Scores, news, and notes, from around the Detroit Tigers’ farm system for Tuesday, August 24, 2021.

Riley Greene homers, Akil Baddoo walks it off for the Mud Hens

Scores, news, and notes from around the Detroit Tigers’ farm system for Sunday, August 22, 2021.

Kody Clemens homers as Mud Hens win again

Scores, news, and notes from around the Detroit Tigers farm system for Thursday, August 19, 2021.

Fanshots

Most Recent