clock menu more-arrow no yes

Minor League Recaps

Mud Hens down Clippers to clinch the Midwest Division

Scores, news, and notes, from around the Detroit Tigers’ farm system for September 16, 2021.

Mud Hens continue to flex muscle as Greene and Kreidler homer again

Scores, news, and notes, from around the Detroit Tigers’ farm system for Sunday, September 12, 2021.

Austin Bergner racks up nine strikeouts as Whitecaps tame the Loons

Scores, news, and notes, from around the Detroit Tigers’ farm system for Thursday, September 9, 2021.

Austin Murr stretches hitting streak to 15 games in Whitecaps win

Scores, news, and notes, from around the Detroit Tigers’ farm system for Wednesday, September 8, 2021.

Riley Greene and Spencer Torkelson keep mashing their way to Detroit

Scores, news, and notes from around the Detroit Tigers’ farm system for Tuesday, September 7, 2021.

Riley Greene and Kody Clemens homer twice in Hens’ victory

Scores, news, and notes, from around the Detroit Tigers’ farm system for Sunday, September 5, 2021.

Daz Cameron homers in Hens win

Scores, news, and notes, from around the Detroit Tigers’ farm system for Thursday, September 3, 2021.

Dillon Dingler collects three hits in a Flying Tigers loss

Scores, news, and notes, from around the Detroit Tigers’ farm system for Tuesday, August 31, 2021.

Spencer Torkelson homers in Mud Hens’ win

Scores, news, and notes from around the Detroit Tigers’ farm system for Wednesday, August 25, 2021.

Matthew Boyd and Eric Haase power Hens to victory on Tuesday

Scores, news, and notes, from around the Detroit Tigers’ farm system for Tuesday, August 24, 2021.

Riley Greene homers, Akil Baddoo walks it off for the Mud Hens

Scores, news, and notes from around the Detroit Tigers’ farm system for Sunday, August 22, 2021.

Kody Clemens homers as Mud Hens win again

Scores, news, and notes from around the Detroit Tigers farm system for Thursday, August 19, 2021.

Ryan Kreidler homers again as Mud Hens win

Scores, news, and notes from around the Detroit Tigers’ farm system for Wednesday, August 18, 2021.

Ryan Kreidler homers in Mud Hens romp

Scores, news, and notes from around the Detroit Tigers’ farm system for Tuesday, August 18, 2021.

Colt Keith’s four-hit game was a rare highlight on Sunday

Scores, news, and notes, from around the Detroit Tigers’ farm system for Sunday, August 15, 2021.

Spencer Torkelson and Riley Greene rage in doubleheader sweep

Scores, news, and notes from around the Detroit Tigers’ farm system for Thursday, August 12, 2021.

Christin Stewart stays hot in Hens’ victory

Scores, news, and notes, from around the Detroit Tigers’ farm system for Wednesday, August 12, 2021.

Jose King’s grand slam helps carry Whitecaps

Scores, news, and notes, from around the Detroit Tigers’ farm system for Tuesday, August 11, 2021.

Izaac Pacheco hits his first pro home run

Scores, news, and notes from around the Detroit Tigers’ farm system for Thursday, August 5, 2021.

Drew Ward’s grand slam lifts Erie

Scores, news, and notes from around the Detroit Tigers’ farm system for Tuesday, August 3, 2021.

Flying Tigers ride three homers to a split with Jupiter

Scores, news, and notes from around the Detroit Tigers’ farm system for Sunday, August 1, 2021.

A Sunday sweep for the farm system with numerous big performances

Scores, news, and notes from around the Detroit Tigers’ farm system for Sunday, July 25, 2021.

Drew Hutchison dominates in Mud Hens victory

Scores, news, and notes from around the Detroit Tigers’ farm system for Thursday, July 22, 2021.

SeaWolves trample the Rumble Ponies

Scores, news, and notes from around the Detroit Tigers’ farm system for Tuesday, July 20, 2021.

Willi Castro homers in Hens victory

Scores, news, and notes from around the Detroit Tigers’ farm system for Sunday, July 18. 2021.

Derek Hill homers twice in Hens romp

Scores, news, and notes, from around the Detroit Tigers’ farm system for Thursday, July 8, 2021.

Colt Keith’s walkoff single carries Flying Tigers

Scores, news, and notes from around the Detroit Tigers’ farm system for Wednesday, July 7, 2021.

Bryant Packard and Andrew Navigato power Whitecaps to a doubleheader sweep

Scores, news, and notes from around the Detroit Tigers’ farm system for Thursday, July 1, 2021.

Another day, another Spencer Torkelson bomb

Scores, news, and notes from around the Detroit Tigers’ farm system for Wednesday, June 30, 2021.

Isaac Paredes and Jacob Robson power up in Hens’ victory

Scores, news, and notes from around the Detroit Tigers farm system for Tuesday, June 29, 2021.

Dillon Dingler triples twice in Erie victory

Scores, news, and notes from around the Detroit Tigers’ farm system for Thursday, June 24, 2021.

Spencer Torkelson’s homer was a rare highlight in Wednesday’s action

Scores, news, and notes from around the Detroit Tigers farm system for Wednesday, June 23, 2021.

Fanshots

Most Recent