clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Minor League Recaps

Somerset no-hits Erie to take Eastern League title

Scores, news, and notes from around the Detroit Tigers’ farm system for Wednesday, September 28, 2022.

Somerset hammers Erie to even the Eastern League championship series

Scores, news, and notes from around the Detroit Tigers’ farm system for Tuesday, September 27, 2022.

Quincy Nieporte powers Erie SeaWolves to division series win

Scores, news, and notes from around the Detroit Tigers’ farm system for Thursday, September 22, 2022.

Reese Olson dominates as SeaWolves take Game 1 over Richmond

Scores, news, and notes from around the Detroit Tigers’ farm system for Tuesday, September 20, 2022.

Erie SeaWolves lose in 12 innings to fall back into a tie atop their division

Scores, news, and notes from around the Detroit Tigers’ farm system for Thursday, September 15, 2022.

Josh Crouch’s 11th inning blast maintains SeaWolves’ lead in the division

Scores, news, and notes, from around the Detroit Tigers’ farm system for Wednesday, September 14, 2022.

SeaWolves blow out Richmond to seize first place with five games left

Scores, news, and notes, from around the Detroit Tigers’ farm system for Tuesday, September 13, 2022.

Solid outings from Keider Montero and Reese Olson help West Michigan and Erie win

Scores, news, and notes, from around the Detroit Tigers’ farm system for Thursday, September 8, 2022.

Peyton Graham and Cristian Santana homer in a Flying Tigers victory

Scores, news, and notes, from around the Detroit Tigers’ farm system for Wednesday, September 7, 2022.

Carlos Guzman’s strong start helps West Michigan close gap on Lake County

Scores, news, and notes, from around the Detroit Tigers’ farm system for Tuesday, September 6, 2022.

Parker Meadows and Gage Workman stay hot as Erie keeps pace with the Baysox

Scores, news, and notes, from around the Detroit Tigers’ farm system for Sunday, September 4, 2022.

Joey Wentz pitches well for Toledo while Cristian Santana homers in a Lakeland loss

Scores, news, and notes, from around the Detroit Tigers’ farm system for Tuesday, August 31, 2022.

Spencer Torkelson homers in Mud Hens victory

Scores, news, and notes from around the Detroit Tigers’ farm system for Sunday, August 28, 2022.

Lakeland Flying Tigers sweep doubleheader over the Mighty Mussels

Scores, news, and notes from around the Detroit Tigers’ farm system for Thursday, August 25, 2022.

Dillon Dingler and Cristian Santana homer in Wednesday’s action

Scores, news, and notes from around the Detroit Tigers’ farm system for Wednesday, August 25, 2022.

Dillon Dingler and Parker Meadows shine in SeaWolves’ victory

Scores, news, and notes from around the Detroit Tigers’ farm system for Tuesday, August 23, 2022.

SeaWolves win seventh straight while Keider Montero dominates for West Michigan

Scores, news, and notes from around the Detroit Tigers’ farm system for Sunday, August 15, 2022.

Tigers Prospect Daily: Reese Olson strikes out 10 as Parker Meadows homers again for Erie

Scores, news, and notes, from around the Detroit Tigers farm system for Friday, August 12, 2022.

Justice Bigbie’s big night powers the Flying Tigers

Scores, news, and notes from around the Detroit Tigers farm system for Tuesday, August 9, 2022.

Kerry Carpenter mashes his 30th home run for a grand slam to power the Hens

Scores, news, and notes from around the Detroit Tigers’ farm system for Sunday, August 7, 2022.

Izaac Pacheco and Spencer Torkelson homer as the 2022 draft class debuts

Scores, news, and notes from around the Detroit Tigers’ farm system for Friday, August 5, 2022.

Home runs and promotions made for a busy Tuesday on the farm

Scores, news, and notes, from around the Detroit Tigers’ farm system for Tuesday, August 2, 2022.

Spencer Torkelson homers in Mud Hens victory

Scores, news, and notes from around the Detroit Tigers’ farm system for Thursday, July 28, 2022.

Matt Manning pitches well in rehab start

Scores, news, and notes, from around the Detroit Tigers’ farm system for Wednesday, July 28, 2022.

Kerry Carpenter hits home run number 27 in Mud Hens loss

Scores, news, and notes, from around the Detroit Tigers’ farm system for Tuesday July 26, 2022.

Kerry Carpenter and Kody Clemens homer in Mud Hens romp

Scores, news, and notes, from around the Detroit Tigers’ farm system for Thursday, July 14, 2022.

Kody Clemens powers Mud Hens over the Saints

Scores, news, and notes, from around the Detroit Tigers’ farm system for Wednesday, July 13, 2022.

Roberto Campos and Dillon Dingler homer in losses

Scores, news, and notes, from around the Detroit Tigers’ farm system for Sunday, July 10, 2022.

Dillon Dingler homers again in Erie victory

Scores, news, and notes, from around the Detroit Tigers’ farm system for Thursday, June 30, 2022.

Garrett Hill and Akil Baddoo lead Hens over Louisville

Scores, news, and notes, from around the Detroit Tigers farm system for Wednesday, June 29, 2022.

Wilmer Flores helps lead Erie over the Bowie Baysox

Scores, news, and notes, from around the Detroit Tigers’ farm system for Thursday, June 23, 2022.

Michael Pineda’s rehab start goes well in a Mud Hens victory

Scores, news, and notes, from around the Detroit Tigers’ farm system for Tuesday, June 21, 2021.